Technology Center


In order to ensure the production of high-quality products and become the leader in the industry, F&D Bearing has set up a technology research and development center where there are a number of laboratories for mechanical tests, life tests, physical and chemical tests, equipped with advanced precision measuring instruments and equipment, hired all kinds of professionals in the field and strived to improve the manufacturing level and product accuracy through continuously improving technology and making it better.

1. Advanced testing equipment

In order to lead the Company to the world's advanced level, the Company attaches great importance to its sustainable development, spares no effort in investing in scientific and technological talents, technology and advanced equipment, and continues to provide and create excellent conditions and platforms for scientific research and production talents to improve their technical level and produce quality products. The Company is now equipped with a large number of world’s advanced testing and measuring instruments and equipment to ensure that the quality of products can reach the world’s advanced level.

Electronic balance JA2003N
High and low temperature cyclic damp heat test chamber JRGDJS-40BL
Metallographic sample polishing machine P-2G
Metallographic microscope AX10
Rockwell hardness tester HR-150A
Dropping point tester of lubricating grease BSY-161
Data universal length meter JD25-C
Digital image measuring machine XY-2515
Salt spray tester JRYW-90
Roundness measuring instrument RONDCOM31C
Kinematic viscosity tester BSY-108
Penetration tester BSY-167
Pointer tension and force dynamometer SKN-2
Surface roughness shape measuring instrument SURFOM1800G
Conventional instruments
High-temperature cycle emergency shifting durability test bench of generator
Steel ball crushing testing machine
Leak detector
Sealed bearing leakage grease temperature rise dustproof performance testing machine
Radial ball bearing radial clearance measuring instrument
Bearing life strengthening testing machine

2. Highly automated production equipment

Our workshops are installed with a series of advanced numerically-controlled, grinding and assembly equipment that utilize centralized filtration and cooling systems at home and abroad. Together with the production equipment suppliers, we developed these grinding, ultra-precision, fully automated integrated production lines. The precision levels of the products are at P5 level and above, with noise level reaching Z4, V4 and above. Some of our projects have exceeded the 30% precision reserves.

3. Highly trained equipment maintenance team

The Company attaches great importance to the maintenance of equipment, and has set up a special maintenance team to perform regular maintenance and inspection on the production and testing equipment in the field, reduce hidden faults of equipment, improve the reliability and availability of equipment, and ensure that the equipment has been in the best working condition for production and that the product has a stable quality.

4. Talents

The Company attaches great importance to the comprehensive quality of talents, regularly trains all the Company's talents, and is committed to improving the skills, serious work attitudes, and work attitudes that are proud of producing high-quality products of talents. Meanwhile, it is committed to ensuring that all employees are at the forefront of technology in their respective fields.

Corporate subsidiaries

  • Zhejiang FUDA Bearing Co., Ltd.
  • Zhejiang ZHONGZHOU Bearing Co., Ltd.
  • Cixi Unit Machinery Co., Ltd.
  • Cixi Oyat Bearing Co., Ltd.
  • FUDA Bearing Corporation Cixi Import And Export Co., Ltd.
  • Pengqiao Industrial Zone, Henghe Town, Cixi City, Zhejiang Province
  • +86-574-63128888
  • +86-574-63831318
  • admin@fudabearings.com
  • www.fudabearings.com

Official WeChat

Mobile phone sweep

技术中心


为保证生产出高质量的产品,成为行业的领头羊,福达集团通过设立技术研发中心,内设包括力学试验、寿命试验、理化试验等多个试验室,并配备先进的精密测量仪器设备和聘用领域内的各个专业人才,通过对技术不断的进行改造,精益求精,致力于提高制造水平和产品精度。

1.先进的检测设备

为了把公司引领到世界先进水平公司非常重视企业的可持续发展。公司在科技人才、技术和先进设备上的投入不遗余力,持续为科研和生产人才在提高技术水平和生产优质产品上提供和创造优异的条件和平台。公司现已配备了大批世界先进水平的检测和计量仪器和设备等,保证产品质量能达到世界的先进水平。

电子天平 JA2003N
高低温交变湿热试验箱 JRGDJS-40BL
金相试样抛光机 P-2G
金相显微镜 AX10
洛式硬度计 HR-150A
润滑脂滴点测定仪 BSY-161
数据万能测长仪 JD25-C
数字式影像测量机 XY-2515
盐雾试验机 JRYW-90
圆度测量仪 RONDCOM31C
运动粘度测定仪 BSY-108
针入度试验器 BSY-167
指针式拉压测力计 SKN-2
表面粗糙度形状测量仪 SURFOM1800G
常规仪器
发电机高温循环急变速耐久性试验台
钢球压碎试验机
漏气检测机
密封轴承漏脂温升防尘性能试验机
向心球轴承径向游隙测量仪
轴承寿命强化试验机

2.高度自动化的生产设备

生产车间引进的是一系列国内外先进的数控、磨削和装配设备,使用集中过滤和冷却系统,并与生产设备厂家共同研发拥有自主知识产权的磨削、超精、装配全自动联线的生产线。所生产出来的产品精度可达到P5级以上,噪音精度达到Z4、V4以上。并有部分项目超过30%以上的精度储备。

3.高度培训的设备维护团队

公司重视设备的维护和保养,组建有一支专门的维修团队,对场内的生产和检测设备进行定时的维修和检测,降低设备隐蔽性故障,提高设备的可靠性及可利用率,确保设备一直处在最佳的工作状态进行生产,保障产品有稳定的质量。

4.人才

公司高度重视人才的综合素质,对公司所有的人才定期进行培训,致力于提高人才专业领域的技能、认真的工作态度、和以生产高质量产品为荣的工作心态。公司致力于确保所有的员工处于各自领域的技术前沿。

集团子公司

  • 浙江福达轴承有限公司
  • 浙江中轴轴承有限公司
  • 慈溪优耐特机械有限公司
  • 慈溪欧亚特轴承有限公司
  • 福达轴承集团慈溪进出口有限公司

官方微信

  • 浙江省慈溪市横河镇彭桥工业区
  • +86-574-63128888
  • +86-574-63831318
  • admin@fudabearings.com
  • www.fudabearings.com